empty:general/phones_bottom
11:00 - 01:00
150 guests
+38 (044) 235 51 88

ggpub@karta.ua

If they ask you where to locate the capital of Ukraine in Ireland, you can safely answer that it is in the historic center of Kiev - directly in front of the Golden Gate. Name it - Golden Gate Pub. This is the first restaurant in the capital, aged in Irish tradition. After all, 15 years ago, few people in our town knew what a real pub. Golden Gate Pub came up with a true Irishman, and opened a network of "World Map". They brought here all the canons of the genre and set the fashion in the pubs in the Ukrainian capital.
In January 2017 the restaurant appeared in front of guests in a new image. Now, going into these doors, you thoughts and soul will be transferred to his homeland pubs. At the entrance you will see a phone booth in the colors of the Irish flag. Do not forget to call your friends and call for a football match and a glass of beer! Then be sure to take a photo in a new photo zone to the right of the phone booth. Where you can feel like a real Irishman, an example of the elements of national costumes.
For bar reigns inexpressible atmosphere of fun and friendship. Among our guests there is a fundamental foreigners, so you can not only have a good time, but also to tighten language skills.
Thinking of you, we have created a new menu. Fine cuisine will please any gourmet - Traditional Irish pies, stew and steaks.
You will appreciate the new green room, a larger number of screens and a huge projector. Now cheer for your favorite team will be even more enjoyable! And by the way, our beautiful waitress also changed their image.
Every Friday and Saturday in the lower hall of the pub you can find the popular cover bends of Kiev. You will not remain indifferent! But Golden Gate Pub has prepared a surprise not only for music lovers: we have a small library of its own. Here you can find books in different languages and spend time reading in a cozy atmosphere.
Golden Gate Pub - the place with a special atmosphere. Everyone will find something for themselves, what will love this place and will be back here many times. We are waiting for you in our little Ireland!

12 wide TV's
12 wide TV's
Business Lunch: 12:00-16:00
Business Lunch: 12:00-16:00
Live music in the evenings
Live music in the evenings
Sports broadcasts
Sports broadcasts
More than 20 beers
More than 20 beers
News
Breakfast at Golden Gate Pub Golden Gate Pub has prepared a unique offer for its guests - the breakfast menu.
Live music in the restaurant Golden Gate Pub Every Friday and Saturday the Golden Gate Pub restaurant invites to hear the best covers bands of Kiev.
All news
LEAVE FEEDBACK

empty:general/phones_bottom
11:00 - 01:00
150 гостей
+38 (044) 235 51 88

ggpub@usgh.com.ua

Если у вас спросят, где найти Ирландию в столице Украины, можете смело отвечать, что она находится в историческом центре Киева – прямо напротив Золотых Ворот. Имя ей – Golden Gate Pub. Это первое заведение в столице, выдержанное в ирландских традициях. Ведь еще 15 лет назад мало кто в нашем городе знал, что такое настоящий паб. Golden Gate Pub придумал истинный ирландец, а открыла сеть «Мировая карта». Они привнесли сюда все каноны жанра и задали моду на пабы в украинской столице.

В январе 2017 года ресторан предстал перед гостями в новом образе. Теперь, войдя в эти двери, вы мыслями и душой перенесетесь на родину пабов. При входе вы увидите телефонную будку в цветах ирландского флага. Не забудьте позвонить друзьям и позвать на футбольный матч и бокал пива! Потом обязательно сфотографируйтесь в новой фотозоне справа от телефонной будки. Здесь можно почувствовать себя настоящим ирландцем, примерив элементы национальных костюмов.

За баром царит непередаваемая атмосфера веселья и дружбы. Среди наших постоянных гостей есть коренные иностранцы, так что здесь можно не только приятно провести время, а еще и подтянуть знания иностранных языков.

С мыслью о вас мы создавали новое меню. Изысканные блюда порадуют любого гурмана! У нас все очень вкусно, быстро и качественно!

Вас также порадует обновленный green room, большее количество экранов и огромный проектор. Теперь болеть за любимые команды будет еще приятнее! И кстати, наши красавицы-официантки тоже сменили имидж.

Каждую пятницу и субботу в нижнем зале нашего паба выступают популярные кавер-бенды  Киева. Вы точно не останетесь равнодушными! Но Golden Gate Pub приготовил сюрпризы не только для меломанов: у нас появилась своя маленькая библиотека. Здесь вы можете найти книги на разных языках и провести время за чтением в уютной обстановке.  

Golden Gate Pub – это место с особой атмосферой. Каждый найдет для себя то, за что полюбит это место и вернется сюда неоднократно. Ждем вас в нашей маленькой Ирландии!

12 широкофоматных плазм
12 широкофоматных плазм
Бизнес-ланч: 12:00-16:00
Бизнес-ланч: 12:00-16:00
Живая музыка по вечерам
Живая музыка по вечерам
Спортивные трансляции
Спортивные трансляции
Более 20 сортов пива
Более 20 сортов пива
Новости
Завтраки в ресторане Golden Gate Pub Ресторан Golden Gate Pub приготовил уникальное предложение для своих гостей – меню завтраков
Живая музыка в ресторане Golden Gate Pub Каждую пятницу и субботу ресторан Golden Gate Pub приглашает на выступление лучших кавер групп Киева
Все новости
ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ