empty:general/phones_bottom
Mo – Su 11.00-23.00
180 guests
+38 (044) 272 22 00

Sam’s Steak House PRIME has been created by the team that has been studying, choosing, ageing and cooking meat during 22 years. The team has implemented their skills and experience in the brutal art-space of new restaurant. The result was a special microcosm, in which the central place is occupied by the theme of meat, north and comfort. The combination of textures - metal, stone, wood - makes the restaurant truly beautiful and uncommon. The game of highlights: from amber to the color of the flame, details, open grill zones, unique Scandinavian halle - all this allows us to call the new Sam’s Steak House «special», which means PRIME.

 

Menu:

• A large selection of steaks of our own wet and dry ageing, American steaks Creekstone.

• Collection of single malt whisky, which consist of over 2500 bottles. Here are some interesting examples of single malt whisky, the best blends of Scotland, Ireland, Japan, Canada, Taiwan, India, and the most popular brands of American bourbons.

• Great wine card, the main accent in it is made on a collection of red. They emphasize the direction given by the meat cuisine.

 

Interior:

• The restaurant occupies 2 floors of an old mansion. There are 60 seats in the main hall of the first floor, also on the first floor there is a separate room for 25 persons and the tasting table. On the second floor, which is equipped with the necessary equipment for conferences - 54 seats, a separate hall "Halle" with an open fire for 14 people, and a large communal table, which can accommodate 14 people.

• The main theme of the interior - Scandinavia and its peculiar way of conquering the wildlife. Norwegian ornaments, wood furniture, sofas in boulder style, columns and masonry of salt - all these are the features of the Nordic way of life, in which the unconventional for the restaurant strictness is balanced by the traditional comfort of the old-style steak house.

 

• The filling of the internal space of the restaurant has clear, concise forms, which came out of the strict functionality of the northern people. The heart of the idea - only natural materials. Wood, metal, stone. Exclusive attention is paid to salt - the most ancient preservative and the most important spice. In the interior of Sam's PRIME, salt has another function - construction and decorative. Six salt columns are inscribed in the interior on the first floor, the salt masonry is in the grill zone and lies at the base of the floor on the first floor.

 

News
Glenmorangie Whisky Dinner We continue the Whisky Dinner project at Sam's Steak House Prime.
Premiere! Grand opera steak at Sam’s Steak House Prime There are a few themes at our incredible multicultural present time that never get us bored
Welcome to the new restaurant - Sam`s Steak House Prime We are pleased to announce that there are now two Sam's Steak Houses in Kyiv.
All news
LEAVE FEEDBACK

empty:general/phones_bottom
Пн – Вс с 11.00 до 00.00
180 гостей
+38 (067) 414 33 77

Sam’s Steak House PRIME создан командой, которая изучает, выбирает, созревает и готовит мясо вот уже 22 года. Свои умения и опыт команда реализовала в брутальном арт-пространстве нового ресторана. В результате получился особенный микромир, в котором центральное место занимает тема мяса, севера и уюта.  Сочетание фактур – металла, камня, дерева – делают ресторан по-настоящему красивым и незаурядным. Игра подсветок, от янтарной до цвета пламени, детали, открытые массивы гриль-зон, уникальное скандинавского хале – все это позволяет называть новый Sam’s Steak House особенным, а значит – PRIME.


Меню

  • Большой выбор стейков собственного влажного и сухого созревания, американские стейки Creekstone.
  • Коллекция односолодовых виски, более 2500 бутылок. Здесь собраны достойные экземпляры односолодовых виски, лучшие бленды Шотландии, Ирландии, Японии, Канады, Тайваня, Индии, а также популярные марки американских бурбонов.
  • Обширная винная карта, основной акцент в ней сделан на коллекцию красных. Именно они подчеркивают направление, заданное мясной кухней

Интерьер

  • Ресторан занимает 2 этажа старинного особняка. В основном зале первого этажа – 60 посадочных места, также на первом этаже находится отдельный зал на 25 персоны и дегустационный стол. На втором этаже, который оборудованный необходимой техникой под проведение конференций – 54 посадочных места, отдельный зал «Халле» с открытым огнем на 14 персон, а также большой коммунальный стол где могут разместиться 14 человек.
  • Главная тема интерьера – Скандинавия и присущий ей образ покорения человеком дикой природы. Норвежские орнаменты, мебель из массивов дерева, диваны в стиле валунов, колоны и кладка из соли – все это черты северного быта, в котором нетрадиционная для ресторана суровость уравновешивается традиционным уютом олдскульного стейк-хауса.
  • Наполнение внутреннего пространства ресторана имеет четкие, лаконичные формы, вышедшие из строгой функциональности северных народов. В центре идеи – только натуральные материалы. Дерево, металл, камень. Отдельное внимание уделено соли – древнейшему консерванту и важнейшей специи. В интерьере Sam’s PRIME соль приобрела еще одну функцию – строительную и декоративную. Шесть соляных колон вписаны в интерьер первого этажа, соляная кладка есть в гриль-зоне и на полу первого этажа.
Sam’s market
Sam’s market
Дегустационный стол на компанию
Дегустационный стол на компанию
Виски коллекция
Виски коллекция
Мультимедийный зал для конференций
Мультимедийный зал для конференций
Отдельный зал с огнем на 14 персон
Отдельный зал с огнем на 14 персон
Новости
Открытие нового ресторана - Sam`s Steak House Prime Рады сообщить что теперь в Киеве два Sam's Steak House.
Все новости
ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ