empty:general/phones_bottom
11:00 - 23:00
120 guest
+38 (044) 485 24 04 +38 (067) 657 55 56 Tequila@usgh.com.ua

The Tequila House is considered to be one of the most considerable, cosy and authentic places among Kiev citizens and guests. It was opened in October 1997 by Mirovaya Karta group and is located in the very well-known historical Podil area. At any time, you can enjoy its pleasant food and taste the best cocktail Margharita in the city. Here you have more than 10 different recipes of this divine Mexican drink.

The concept of Tequila House was created from some famous cowboy movies and books. Just imagine yourself relaxing and enjoy your time in its spacious and modern woody summer terrace.

The kitchen is in hands of a young and motivated team, who maintains the authentic and appreciated by everyone menu. Our Chefs also delight the guests with some brand new seasonal offers. Mexican cuisine has a Spanish core, French flavor and some African notes. Fajitas with veal and chicken, quesadilla and tacos are the most considerable dishes in the Tequila House. All the specificities and necessities, without which the Mexican cuisine cannot exist – jalapeno, garlic powder, spices – are delivered from the Northern America.

The Tequila House restaurant is a great place for both a crowdy group of friends or a family reunion. Our doors are open for all precious guests!


Hookah
Hookah
Bachelorette parties
Bachelorette parties
20 sorts of Tequila
20 sorts of Tequila
12 species of " Margharita"
12 species of " Margharita"
News
Best Margarita frozen in the city! Thursday, 25 october Note! On Thursdays, Tequila House hosts Bachelorette parties, every second Margarita frozen is complimentary!
Tequila House about tequila! There are about 1,000 brands of tequila in the world, and when choosing this drink it is always interesting to gain insight into the type of tequila, learn about the aging period and the place...
What tortilla is and how to eat it? The Mexicans are huge buffs of the corn (and with the advent of the Spaniards, wheat) tortillas. They are spoons and plates of common Mexicans, they can eat everything and anyhow using them. Many...
All news
LEAVE FEEDBACK

empty:general/phones_bottom
10:00 - 23:00 Четверг, пятница, суббота 10:00 - 01:00
120 гостей
+38 (044) 485 24 04 +38 (067) 657 55 56 Tequila@@usgh.com.ua

Ресторан Tequila House давно является любимым, атмосферным и хорошо знакомым аутентичным местом среди киевлян. Ресторан открылся еще в октябре 1997 года группой компаний «Мировая Карта» в историческом здании на Подоле. Здесь неизменно вкусно кормят и готовят лучшую «Маргариту» — популярного коктейля в меню насчитывается более 15 видов.

В январе 2016 состоялась реконструкция ресторана. Теперь Tequila House – новый, более современный Текила бар и мексиканский ресторан. Теперь это место, в котором вы можете попробовать большое количество коктейлей на основе текилы, неизменную Маргариту frozen и хороший выбор Сангриты – классического мексиканского напитка. Представлена большая коллекция премиальной текилы.

Мексиканская кухня имеет испанский стержень, французскую изюминку и немного африканского влияния. Фахитас с телятиной и курицей, кесадилья и такос – знаменитые блюда и топ продаж в меню заведения. То, без чего не может существовать мексиканская кухня, - чесночная пудра, перец халапеньо, миксы специй – по сей день доставляется в Tequila House из Северной Америки. Особое внимание нужно уделить Буррито бару, в котором собраны много видов буррито на любой вкус.

Буррито сэт – это новые наборы по специальной цене. Теперь за демократическую цену вы сможете заказать сэт, в который входит буррито с начинками на выбор, картофель фри, салат и Сангрита.

В ресторане Tequila House будет комфортно как шумной компании, так и большой теплой семье. Наши двери широко открыты для всех дорогих гостей.

 

Кальян
Кальян
Девичники по четвергам
Девичники по четвергам
Большой выбор премиальной текилы
Большой выбор премиальной текилы
Новая коктейльная карта
Новая коктейльная карта
Новости
Лучшая Маргарита frozen в городе! Четверг, 25 октября Note! По четвергам Девичники в Tequila House, каждая вторая Маргаритой frozen в подарок!
Tequila House о текиле! В мире существует около 1000 брендов текилы, и при выборе этого напитка всегда интересно разобраться в типе текилы, узнать о сроке выдержки и месте, где она была произведена.
Все новости
ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ