empty:general/phones_bottom
Mo – Su 11.00 - 23.00
120 guests
+380 (67) 502 03 54

DOM №10

Podil is the heart of Kyiv shrouded with magic. With every step, the stories of the past revive here which tend to be learned. Such as the story of house №10 on Spaska street.

House №10 is almost two centuries old. At one time, a sculptor with his family settled down there. The ancient oak floor still preserves in its fractures the memory of those times, the gypsum powder, books on art in the library wait for readers and the utensils glance in the antique buffet ... Look and you will surely see the sun stealing into the wing in the morning while the dining room was filled with laughter, clinking of glassware and flavor of hot buns with cherries. This is the place where in the workshop below, after breakfast, the creative work was humming and in the evening guests arrived attracted by the hospitality of the hosts, their love for delicious dishes and the special beauty of Podil.

The carful attitude to the history of its own city protects its soul. We recreated the atmosphere of the old Podil house-workshop and at the same time filled it with our creative energy. House №10 revived in the open air right before our very eyes. Its interior, as a multi-layered painting, has shone with the depth of a combination of modern and authentic age details.

New forms of laconic modern furniture has reflected in vintage mirrors, fire has blazed up in the white furnace and living plants have stretched out branches to the centennial beams on ceiling.

At DOM №10 restaurant, we create a new story of Podil being inspired by its legacy. Everyday in the morning, we buy aromatic herbs and seasonal vegetables at Zhytniy Market, the same as the inhabitants of this house once did. We meticulously deliberate the menu, argue, work on details to surprise those who will visit us today. We travel a lot, but most of all we like to accept the guests who, like us, are attracted by the enchanted warm light of the old house on Podil.

 

Our cuisine.

Our cuisine is a story about a home wherever it may be, in Kyiv or in the rest of the world. The place where your loved ones are waiting to see you. The place where there is no boring food, but there is you favorite. About a home where they cook so that you forget about a diet and order another portion. And do not hesitate to invite to DOM №10 your family and friends, vegans and meat-eaters, travelers and stay-at-homers for risotto with porcini mushrooms and pyrizhky stuffed with cabbage, ravioli stuffed with spinach and baked duck, varenyky and medovyk (honey cake) with truffle cream. Because nowhere else cooking is done like at home.


Reserve: +380 (67) 502 03 54

Welcome to site DOM №10 restaurant

 

 

 

News
Ukrainian asparagus season We start an asparagus season. Spring is the time when this delicate vegetable has the freshest flavor.
Easter basket We have prepared a special offer for the guests for a bright family holiday: a basket with everything for a festive all-in-the-family lunch without excessive effort. All delicacies are cooked...
Sisley beauty-brunch at DOM №10 On a spring March Tuesday, DOM №10 hosted a beauty-brunch of Sisley, a French beauty company.
Chef’s fasting menu From 11 March to 28 April, during the fast, we will serve light soups, fresh snacks, spring salads, hot dishes and desserts.
All news
LEAVE FEEDBACK

empty:general/phones_bottom
Пн – Вс с 11.00 до 23.00
120 гостей
+380 (67) 502 03 54

DOM №10

Подол - окутанное магией сердце Киева. С каждым шагом здесь оживают истории прошлого, стремящиеся быть услышанными. Такие, как история дома №10 по улице Спасской.

Дому №10 уже два века. Когда-то в его стенах поселился скульптор с семьей. Старинный дубовый пол до сих пор хранит в своих трещинках память о тех временах - гипсовую пудру, в библиотеке выстроились старинные книги, в антикварном буфете - поблескивает посуда ... Присмотритесь, и вы непременно увидите, как утром во флигель проникало солнце, в то время, когда столовую наполняли смех, звон посуды и аромат горячих булочек с вишнями. Именно здесь, в мастерской этажом ниже после завтрака кипела творческая работа, а вечером в дом приходили гости, привлеченные гостеприимством хозяев, их любовью к вкусной кухне и особой красотой Подола.


Заботливое отношение к истории собственного города хранит его душу
. Мы воссоздали атмосферу старинного подольского дома-мастерской, и одновременно исполнили его нашей творческой энергией. Дом №10 ожил под открытым небом на наших глазах. Его интерьер, как многослойная живопись, засиял глубиной сочетания современных и аутентичных деталей.

В старинных зеркалах отразились новые формы лаконичной современной мебели, в белой печи загорелся огонь, а к вековым балкам на потолке протянулись ветвями живые растения.

В ресторане DOM №10 мы создаем новую историю Подола, вдохновляясь его наследием. Ежедневно по утрам покупаем душистые травы и сезонные овощи на Житнем рынке, как делали жители дома множество лет назад. До мелочей обдумываем меню, спорим, колдуем над деталями, чтобы удивить тех, кто приедет к нам сегодня. Мы много путешествуем, но более всего любим принимать гостей, которых, как и нас, притягивает волшебный теплый свет старинного дома на Подоле.

 

Наша кухня.

Наша кухня - это история о доме, где бы он ни был - в Киеве или в другой части земли. Где вас всегда ждут. Где не бывает скучной еды, но есть любимая. О доме, где готовят так, что вы забудете о диете и закажете еще порцию. И обязательно позовете к DOM №10 семью и друзей, веганов и мясоедов, путешественников и домоседов - на ризотто с белыми грибами и пирожки с капустой, на равиоли со шпинатом и запеченную утку, на вареники с вишней и медовик с трюфельным кремом.

Потому что мы готовим вкусно, как дома.

Телефон для резерва: +380 (67) 502 03 54

Добро пожаловать на сайт ресторана DOM №10

Новости
Корзинка к Пасхе К светлому семейному празднику мы подготовили гостям особое предложение - корзинку, в которой есть все для уютного обеда без лишних хлопот. Все Пасхальные лакомства мы готовим по любимым домашним...
Бьюти-бранч Sisley в DOM №10 В весенний мартовский вторник в DOM №10 состоялся бьюти-бранч французской косметической компании Sisley.
Постное меню от шефа С 11 марта по 28 апреля, во время Великого поста, мы будем подавать легкие супы, свежие закуски, весенние салаты, горячие блюда и десерты.
Подарочный сертификат Самое главное, что вы можете подарить близким - это любовь. И мы поможем вам в этом с удовольствием, ведь обеды и ужины в ресторане DOM №10 созданы для счастливых моментов!
Все новости
ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ